Unleash Your Future Australia Awards Scholarships 2025 Fully Funded

Applications for the 2025 Australia Awards Scholarships, aimed at international students seeking to study in Australia, are now available.

Unleash Your Future Australia Awards Scholarships 2025 Fully Funded
Unleash Your Future Australia Awards Scholarships 2025 Fully Funded

This renowned program, administered by the Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade, offers fully-funded full-time degree scholarships annually.

Representing Australia’s largest full-fee scholarship initiative, these long-term awards support students from developing nations pursuing Bachelor’s, Master’s, and Ph.D. degrees in Australia.

The Australia Awards Scholarships 2025 aim to inspire talented international students to further their studies in relevant fields, fostering career advancement. These prestigious scholarships facilitate enriched learning experiences through classroom engagement guided by esteemed professionals. They offer a platform for individuals to pursue their aspirations, enhancing both academic and professional growth.

Renowned as one of Australia’s most esteemed scholarships, the Australia Awards Scholarships 2025 attract outstanding international students seeking undergraduate, Master’s, or PhD studies at top-ranked Australian universities.

If you possess excellence, resilience, creativity, and innovation, and aspire for financial support to pursue your academic endeavors, the Australia Awards Scholarships are for you. These scholarships cover tuition fees and living expenses, enabling recipients to cultivate skills essential for driving change and contributing to their home countries’ development.

Summary of Australia Awards Scholarships 2025


  • Host Country: Australia
  • Supported by: Department of Foreign Affairs & Trade
  • Course Level: Bachelors, Masters, and PhD Degrees
  • Financial Coverage: Fully Funded
  • Eligibility: International students
  • Deadline: 30 April 2024



  • Full tuition fees covered
  • Return air travel tickets provided
  • Establishment allowance to assist with accommodation expenses, textbooks, and study materials
  • Contribution to living expenses (CLE)
  • Overseas Student Health Cover (OSHC)
  • Pre-course English (PCE) fees covered, and more

List of Participating Universities for Australia Awards Scholarships 2025

1. Australian Catholic University

2. Aviation Australia

3. Bond University

4. Box Hill Institute TAFE

5. Bureau of Meteorology

6. Canberra Institute of Technology

7. Carnegie Mellon University

8. Central Queensland University

9. Charles Darwin University

10. Charles Sturt University

11. Chisholm Institute of TAFE

12. Curtin University of Technology

13. Deakin University

14. Edith Cowan University

15. Federation University

16. Flinders University

17. Griffith University

18. Holmesglen Institute of TAFE

19. James Cook University

20. Kangan Institute

21. La Trobe University

22. Macquarie University

23. Melbourne Polytechnic

24. Monash University

25. Murdoch University

26. Queensland University of Technology

27. RMIT University

28. Southern Cross University

29. Swinburne University of Technology


31. TAFE Queensland


33. Tasmanian Polytechnic

34. The Australian National University

35. The Gordon Institute of TAFE

36. The University of Adelaide

37. The University of Melbourne

38. The University of New England

39. The University of Newcastle

40. The University of Queensland

41. University of Tasmania

42. University of New South Wales

43. The University of Sydney

44. The University of Western Australia

45. University College London

46. University of Canberra

47. University of South Australia

48. University of Southern Queensland

49. University of Technology Sydney

50. University of The Sunshine Coast

51. University of Wollongong

52. Victoria University

53. Western Sydney University

54. William Angliss Institute of TAFE

Eligible Countries for Australia Awards Scholarships 2025

Asia: Bangladesh, Bhutan, Cambodia, India, Indonesia, Laos, Maldives, Mongolia, Myanmar, Nepal, Pakistan, Philippines, Sri Lanka, Timor-Leste, Vietnam Pacific: Federated States of Micronesia, Fiji, Kiribati, Marshall Islands, Nauru, Papua New Guinea, Republic of Palau, Samoa, Solomon Islands, Tonga, Tuvalu, Vanuatu, Wallis and Futuna Africa: Botswana, Ghana, Kenya, Madagascar, Malawi, Mauritius, Mozambique, Nigeria, South Africa, Tanzania, Zambia
Middle East: Palestinian Territories

Eligibility Criteria for Australia Awards Scholarships 2025

1. Citizenship: Applicants must be permanent citizens of eligible countries. Australian citizens are not eligible for this scholarship program.

2. Education Level:


  • For undergraduate degree programs: Completion of 12 years of education is required.
  • For master’s degree programs: Completion of 16 years of education is required.


3. Age Limit:


  • Applicants for master’s degree programs must be under the age of 45 years.


4. Impact Plan: All candidates must have an impact plan for development.

5. Commitment: Applicants should commit to returning to their country within two years of completing their degrees.


The application deadline for the Australia Awards Scholarships is 30 April 2024.

The application process for the Australia Awards Scholarship 2025 is as follows

Unleash Your Future Australia Awards Scholarships 2025 Fully FundedUnleash Your Future Australia Awards Scholarships 2025 Fully Funded

1. Submission Methods: Applications can be submitted either by mail or online.

2. Check Deadline: Candidates should verify the application deadline for their country, as it varies.

3. Online Application:


  • Register: Candidates must register online through the Online Australia Scholarships Information System (OASIS) and obtain a registration number.
  • Documentation: Upload the required documentation as per the instructions.


4. Mail Application:


  • If unable to apply online, candidates may opt for mailing their application.
  • Contact Details: Find the contact details for receiving a hardcopy application form in your participating country’s profile.
  • Mailing Address: Applicants applying by mail should locate the appropriate mailing address based on their country of application.
  • Submission: Send the application documents by mail before the deadline.

Apply Now

Official Website

I am HAKAM web developer. From here you will get a lot of valuable information for free and a call for updates to WordPress and Blogger so that your sites are accepted in Google AdSense and also proper mastery of SEO and the best for the easiest.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *